Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Vancouver Canucks
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Vancouver Canucks
Prince of Wales Trophy : Eastern Champion Carolina Hurricanes
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Western Champion Vancouver Canucks
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Oliver Walhstrom from Vancouver Canucks with 140 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Oliver Walhstrom from Vancouver Canucks with 70 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Oliver Walhstrom from Vancouver Canucks.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Andrei Kuzmenko from Ottawa Senators.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Jesperi Kotkaniemi from Dallas Stars.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Victor Soderstrom from NewJersey Devils.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Matej Tomek from Pittsburgh Penguins.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Filip Zadina from Vancouver Canucks.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Marko Dano from Vancouver Canucks.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually